EUGENE WATER & ELECTRIC BOARD EXECUTIVE SESSION EWEB BOARD ROOM 500 EAST 4TH AVENUE AUGUST 6, 2019 5:00 P.M.

Commissioners Present: Sonya Carlson, President; Steve Mital, Vice President; Dick Helgeson, Mindy Schlossberg and John Brown Commissioners.

Others present: Frank Lawson, General Manager; Lisa McLaughlin, Environmental Supervisor; Mike McCann, Generation Manager; Sue Fahey, Assistant General Manager/Chief Financial Officer; Tim O'Dell, Right-of-Way Agent; Matt Barton, Chief Information Officer, Rod Price, Chief Engineering & Operations Officer; Susan Ackerman, Chief Energy Officer; Lena Kostopulos, Chief Human Resources Officer, and Anne Kah, Executive Assistant; Eric DeFreest of Luvaas Cobb Attorneys at Law

EXECUTIVE SESSION:

The Executive Session was called to order at 5:00 p.m.

Pursuant to ORS 192.660(2)(e)

The EWEB Board of Commissioners met in Executive Session to conduct deliberations with persons designated by the governing body to negotiate real property transactions.

President Carlson adjourned the Executive Session meeting at 5:32 p.m.

Assistant Secretary	President	