EUGENE WATER & ELECTRIC BOARD EXECUTIVE SESSION EWEB BOARD ROOM 500 EAST 4TH AVENUE JULY 9, 2019 5:15 P.M.

Commissioners Present: Sonya Carlson, President; Steve Mital, Vice President; Dick Helgeson, Mindy Schlossberg and John Brown Commissioners.

Others present: Frank Lawson, General Manager; Lisa McLaughlin, Environmental Supervisor; Sue Fahey, Assistant General Manager/Chief Financial Officer; Jared Rubin, Principal Environmental Specialist; Jeannine Parisi, Customer Relationship Manager; Matt Barton, Chief Information Officer, Susan Ackerman, Chief Energy Officer; Lena Kostopulos, Chief Human Resources Officer, and Anne Kah, Executive Assistant

EXECUTIVE SESSION:

The Executive Session was called to order at 5:15 p.m.

Pursuant to ORS 192.660(2)(e)

The EWEB Board of Commissioners met in Executive Session to conduct deliberations with persons designated by the governing body to negotiate real property transactions.

President Carlson adjourned the Executive Session meeting at 5:37 p.m.

,	3 1	
Assistant Carreton	Dunaidant	
Assistant Secretary	President	