EUGENE WATER & ELECTRIC BOARD EXECUTIVE SESSION 2 EWEB BOARD ROOM 500 EAST 4TH AVENUE JUNE 4, 2019 4:45 P.M.

Commissioners Present: Sonya Carlson, President; Steve Mital, Vice President; Dick Helgeson, Mindy Schlossberg and John Brown Commissioners.

Others present: Frank Lawson, General Manager; Mike McCann, Generation Manager; Patricia Boyle, Principal Project Manager; Lisa McLaughlin, Environmental Supervisor; Tim O'Dell, Right-of-Way Agent; Sue Fahey, Assistant General Manager/Chief Financial Officer; Rene Gonzalez, Customer Solutions Manager; Jared Rubin, Principal Environmental Specialist; Joe Harwood, Communications Specialist; Matt Barton, Chief Information Officer, Susan Ackerman, Chief Energy Officer; Rod Price, Chief Engineering & Operations Officer and Anne Kah, Executive Assistant

EXECUTIVE SESSION:

The Executive Session was called to order at 4:32 p.m.

Pursuant to ORS 192.660(2)(e)

The EWEB Board of Commissioners met in Executive Session to conduct deliberations with persons designated by the governing body to negotiate real property transactions.

President Carlson adjourned the Executive Session meeting at 5:18 p.m.	
Assistant Secretary	President