2014 BOARD APPOINTMENTS

ELECTION OF BOARD OFFICERS ELECTED FROM 2014

President - John Brown

Vice President - Steve Mital

APPOINTMENT OF COMMISSIONER FROM 2014

Lane Council of Governments (LCOG) - John Simpson

- James Manning, Alternate

McKenzie Watershed Council - Staff appt. by Steve Newcomb

- Dick Helgeson, John Simpson

Other Post Employment Benefits (OPEB) - James Manning

No Alternate

Northwest Public Power Association (NWPPA) - Dick Helgeson

- No alternate, another can attend but has no vote