EUGENE WATER & ELECTRIC BOARD EXECUTIVE SESSION EWEB BOARD ROOM 500 EAST 4TH AVENUE AUGUST 5, 2014 7:35 P.M.

Commissioners Present: John Brown, President, Steve Mital, Vice President, Dick Helgeson, James Manning and John Simpson

Others Present: Eric DeFreest of Luvaas Cobb, General Manager Roger Gray, Steve Newcomb, Todd Simmons, Cathy Bloom and Taryn Johnson of EWEB staff.

President Brown called the Executive Session meeting of the EWEB Board of Directors to order pursuant to ORS 192.660(2)(e) at 7:35 p.m. to conduct deliberations with persons designated by governing body to negotiate real property transactions.

President Brown adjourned the Executive Session meeting at 8:45 p.m.

Assistant Secretary	President