## EUGENE WATER & ELECTRIC BOARD EXECUTIVE SESSION VIRTUAL MEETING DECEMBER 1, 2020 5:00 P.M.

**Commissioners Present:** Steve Mital, President; Mindy Schlossberg, Vice President; Dick Helgeson, John Brown and Sonya Carlson Commissioners.

Others present: Frank Lawson, General Manager; Jared Rubin, Environmental & Property Supervisor; Rod Price, Chief Engineering & Operations Officer; Mike McCann, Generation Manager; Lisa Krentz, Support Services Operations Manager; Rafael Sebba, Right-of-Way Agent; Deborah Hart, Chief Financial Officer; Susan Ackerman, Chief Energy Officer; Lena Kostopulos, Chief Human Resources Officer; Julie McGaughey, Chief Customer Officer; Travis Knabe, Chief Information Officer; Matthew Schroettnig, Power Resources Counsel; Matt McRae, Commissioner-Elect; John Barofsky, Commissioner-Elect; and Anne Kah, Executive Assistant

## **EXECUTIVE SESSION:**

The Executive Session was called to order at 5:00 p.m.

## Pursuant to ORS 192.660(2)(e)

The EWEB Board of Commissioners met in Executive Session to conduct deliberations with persons designated by the governing body to negotiate real property transactions.

President Mital adjourned the Executive Session meeting at 5:37 p.m.

Assistant Secretary	President	