## EUGENE WATER & ELECTRIC BOARD EXECUTIVE SESSION EWEB BOARD ROOM 500 EAST FOURTH AVENUE August 2, 2016 4:45 P.M.

Commissioners Present: John Simpson, President; Dick Helgeson, Vice President; Steve Mital, James Manning and John Brown Commissioners.

President Simpson called the executive session to order at 4:45 p.m.

## **EXECUTIVE SESSION:**

## Pursuant to ORS 192.660(2)(e)

The EWEB Board of Commissioners met in Executive Session to deliberate with persons designated by the governing body to negotiate real property transactions.

Others Present: General Manager Frank Lawson, Karl Morgenstern, Tim O'Dell, Sue Fahey and Anne Kah. Eric DeFreest of Luvaas Cobb participated telephonically

President Simpson adjourned the	Executive Session at 5:30 p.m.	
Assistant Secretary	President	