EUGENE WATER & ELECTRIC BOARD EXECUTIVE SESSION EWEB BOARD ROOM 500 EAST FOURTH AVENUE March 15, 2016 1:10 P.M.

Commissioners Present: John Simpson, President; John Brown, Vice President; Steve Mital, Dick Helgeson and James Manning, Commissioners.

President Simpson called the executive session to order at 1:10 p.m.

President Simpson adjourned the Executive Session at 2:06 p.m.

EXECUTIVE SESSION:

Pursuant to ORS 192.660(2)(h)

The EWEB Board of Commissioners met in Executive Session to consult with counsel concerning the legal rights and duties of a public body with regard to current litigation or litigation likely to be filed.

Others Present: Roger Gray, Dave Churchman, Brad Taylor, Sarah Creighton, Mel Damewood, Sue Fahey and Anne Kah of EWEB staff and Eric DeFreest of Luvaas Cobb.

Assistant Secretary	President	