## EUGENE WATER & ELECTRIC BOARD EXECUTIVE SESSION EWEB BOARD ROOM 500 EAST 4<sup>TH</sup> AVENUE JUNE 2, 2015 4:30 P.M.

Commissioners Present: Steve Mital, President, John Simpson, Vice President, Dick Helgeson, James Manning and John Brown

Others Present: General Manager Roger Gray, Steve Newcomb, Jeannine Parisi, Sue Fahey, Brea Bach and Taryn Johnson of EWEB staff. Eric DeFreest of Luvaas Cobb.

President Mital called the Executive Session meeting of the EWEB Board of Directors to order pursuant to ORS 192.660(2)(e) at 4:30 p.m. to deliberate with persons governed by the governing body to negotiate real property transactions.

President Mital adjourned the Executive Session meeting at 5:20 p.m.

Assistant Secretary

President