EUGENE WATER & ELECTRIC BOARD EXECUTIVE SESSION EWEB BOARD ROOM 500 EAST 4TH AVENUE FEBRUARY 17, 2015 4:30 P.M.

Commissioners Present: Steve Mital, President, John Simpson, Vice President, Dick Helgeson, James Manning and John Brown

Others Present: General Manager Roger Gray, Dave Churchman, Erin Erben, Sue Fahey, Harvey Hall, Patty Boyle, Anna Wade, Sibyl Geiselman and Taryn Johnson.

President Mital called the Executive Session meeting of the EWEB Board of Directors to order pursuant to ORS 192.660(2)(e) at 4:30 p.m. to conduct deliberations with persons designated by governing body to negotiate real property transactions.

President Brown adjourned the Executive Session meeting at 5:05 p.m.

Assistant Secretary	President